top of page



2023 EVENT - Updated May 8, 2023

Dates/Location: October 27-28-29, 2023 at the Westin Harbour Castle Hotel

Judges: Aisling Toal-Casey, Western, USA - Caoimhe Boylan McCormack, Ulster, Ireland - Ciaron Brooks, Southern, England - Daithi FIsher, Western, USA - Helena McCarron, Midlands, England - 
Janey McGardle Ryan, Ulster, Ireland - Lexa Hickey, Mid-Atlantic, USA - Paula Doyle-Hunkin, New Zealand - Sally Flood Aitken, Scotland

Musicians: Linda Rutherford, Mid-Atlantic, USA - Sean O'Brien, Western, Canada - Shannon Quinn, Eastern, Canada - Tony Rutherford, Mid-Atlantic, USA

November 29-December 01, 2024 - Sheraton Toronto
November 28-30, 2025 - Sheraton Toronto

ECRO 2022 Regional Statement

ECRO 2022 Syllabus
ECRO 2022 Final Timetable

ECRO 2022 Costume Room Form

ECRO RESULTS 1974-Present
(if the document isn't underlined, then it is not yet available)

Fun Fact

The first Oireachtas in Eastern Canada took place at Neil McNeil High School in Toronto on November 10, 1974.  

The adjudicators were: Colleen Sheridan, Jim Shea and Roger Casey.

bottom of page