ADJUDICATORS

The following is a list of registered adjudicators, as of January 2022.

 

Alison Reaney-Brown, ADCRG
E-Mail: alison.brown@cogeco.ca

Anna Marie Leonard, ADCRG
E-mail: jigshoes@sympatico.ca


Anne-Marie Keenan, ADCRG
E-Mail: aine15@hotmail.com

Anne-Marie O'Donnell, ADCRG
E-mail: anne-marie.odonnell@sympatico.ca


Barb Goggin, ADCRG
E-Mail: barbaragogginwade@gmail.com

 

Bernadette Short, ADCRG
E-mail: bernadette@shortschoolirishdance.com

Brian Grant, ADCRG
E-Mail: bgrant.family@gmail.com

Clair McGinley-Faloona, ADCRG
E-Mail: clairfaloona@gmail.com

Debbie MacVoy, ADCRG
E-Mail: macvoyirishdance@rogers.com

 

Devin Cornell, ADCRG
E-Mail: devin@irishdance.ca

Eleanor Kelly, ADCRG
E-Mail: kelly2420@sympatico.ca

Fiona McCafferty-Gauthier, ADCRG
E-Mail: fiona.m.gauthier@gmail.com

Jackie O'Leary-Fanning, ADCRG
E-Mail: jackiedancecanada@gmail.com

Janice Young, ADCRG
E-mail: youngirishdance@hotmail.com

Jennifer Healy, ADCRG
E-Mail: healy.jennifer@gmail.com

Joanne Cunningham-Kingsbury, ADCRG
E-Mail: joanne_cu@hotmail.com

 

John Heinzman, ADCRG
E-mail: johnpolo74@yahoo.com

Kathy Irvine-Dick, ADCRG
E-Mail: kevinkathy@cogeco.ca

Kim Lancaster, ADCRG

E-Mail: lancastertcrg@hotmail.com

Laura Hopper, ADCRG
E-mail: hopperlauram@gmail.com

 

Marie Short, ADCRG

E-mail: marie@shortschoolirishdance

 

Mary Bryan, ADCRG
E-Mail: nana_mary@yahoo.com

Mary Kay Heneghan, ADCRG
E-mail: rincenatiarna@gmail.com

Maureen Miller, ADCRG
E-Mail: info@milleririshdance.com

Myriam Patino, ADCRG
E-Mail: myrpatino@hotmail.com

Nora Corrigan, ADCRG
E-Mail: corriganschool@gmail.com

Orla Kelly, ADCRG
E-Mail: orlakh75@gmail.com

Patricia Finnegan, ADCRG
E-Mail: finneganpa@hotmail.com

Patricia Gilchrist-Kelso, ADCRG
E-Mail: patriciakelso@rogers.com

Rose Fearon, ADCRG
E-Mail: rosefearoncali@hotmail.com

Ryan Carroll, ADCRG
E-Mail: rye7689@gmail.com

 

Paula Woodgate, ADCRG
E-Mail: woodgateschool@aol.com

Shannon Thoms, ADCRG
E-mail: tthoms@cogeco.ca

 

Sue Fay-Healy, ADCRG
E-Mail: sue@suefayhealy.com

Sinead Gilchrist-Sharkey, ADCRG
E-Mail: smgilchrist@hotmail.com

 

Yvonne Kelly, ADCRG
E-Mail: irishdancestudio1@gmail.com

Yzanne Noone, ADCRG
E-Mail: damhsa76@gmail.com